More details on Tim McGraw’s new album

/ 103.9 CISN Country - Edmonton's Country Radio Station
More details on Tim McGraw's new album

While out on the road in the midst of his Sundown Heaven Town Tour, Tim McGraw is also getting set to release a new album.  Due out September 16th, Sundown Heaven Town will be the 13th studio album from Tim, who has dropped some new info on the album!

Back to co-produce the album with Tim, having worked on twelve of McGraw’s thirteen records, will be Bryan Gallimore.  The album will feature 13 tracks(18 on the deluxe version) including the already released “Lookin’ For That Girl” and Tim’s current single, “Meanwhile Back at Mama’s”.

Track Listing:

1. Overrated

2. City Lights

3. Shotgun Rider

4. Dust

5. Diamond Rings and Old Barstools(with Catherine Dunn)

6. Words Are Medicine

7. Sick of Me

8. Meanwhile Back at Mama’s(with Faith Hill)

9. Keep On Truckin’

10. Last Turn Home

11. Portland, Maine

12. Lookin’ for That Girl

13. Still on the Line

Deluxe Tracks:

14. Kids Today

15. Lincoln Continentals and Cadillacs(with Kid Rock)

16. The View

17. I’m Feelin’ You

18. Black Jacket


Tim recently released the music video for “Meanwhile Back at Mama’s”, check it out below!

Comments are closed.

Top Stories