Garth Brooks’ Big Announcement Was…

/ 103.9 CISN Country - Edmonton's Country Radio Station
Garth Brooks’ Big Announcement Was…

Garth Brooks fans anxiously waited through the weekend and into Monday to find out what exactly the retired superstars big announcement was.

Last week, there was a message on garthbrooks.com  saying “The wait is over…7/7″. That left his fans to assume all their Garth Brooks dreams were about to come true. A world tour maybe? New music?

Well, the announcement today turned out to be another waiting game. “Watch a LIVE STREAM of Garth’s press conference at garthbrooks.com! Thursday, July 10th 12p EDT/11a CDT/ 9a PDT.”

The wait continues…

Comments are closed.